RSU Libraries

OK Share Statewide Library Card

OK-Share is a cooperative program among Oklahoma’s public and private college and university libraries that lets higher education students, faculty and staff borrow library materials from any OK-Share library.

Most Oklahoma college and university libraries participate in OK-Share (including OU and OSU). For a complete list of OK-Share libraries see the OK-Share directory.

Each library sets its own policies for OK-Share patrons, so your borrowing privileges at other OK-Share libraries may differ from those at your library. Contact the library at your institution to find out if you are eligible for an OK-Share courtesy card.

How Do I Get an OK-Share Card?

  • RSU Students, Faculty, and Staff:
    Ask for your OK-Share card at the RSU library circulation desk. Your OK-Share card gives you library borrowing privileges at all OK-Share member libraries.
  • Unaffiliated (non-RSU) Students, Faculty, and Staff:
    Contact the library at your college or university and ask for an OK-Share card.

Where Can I Use My OK-Share Card?

Rogers State University OK-Share Information

  • Name of School: Rogers State University
  • Library Address: Rogers State University Library, 1701 West Will Rogers Blvd., Claremore, OK 74017
  • Phone: 918-343-7720
  • Fax: 918-343-7897
  • E-mail:
  • Library Web Page Address:
  • OK-Share Contact Person: George Gottschalk, Collection Development Librarian
  • ID Requirement: OK-Share card and valid photo ID
  • Borrowing Limits and Loan Periods: OK-Share Patrons may check out up to five books at any one time for 21 day loan period with no more than one renewal per item
  • The OK-Share Card is valid through the last day of the semester the card is issued.

OK-share Procedures