Print

Stratton Taylor Library

Contact Us

  • Front Desk: 918 343-7770
  • Front Desk: 918 343-7716
  • Liaison: School of Business & Technology - Sarah Clark
  • Liaison: School of Mathematics, Science & Health Sciences- Carolyn Gutierrez  
  • Liaison: Departments of History, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology & Criminal Justice - Allison Embry
  • Liaison: Departments of Communications, Fine Arts, English & Humanities - George Gottschalk

Alan Lawless
Director
918-343-7715
alawless@rsu.edu

George Gottschalk
Collection Development Librarian
918-343-7720
ggottschalk@rsu.edu

Sarah Clark
Associate Director
918-343-7719
sclark@rsu.edu

Allison Embry
Access Services and Distance Learning Librarian
918-343-7717
aembry@rsu.edu

Carolyn Gutierrez
Government Documents and
Systems Librarian
918-343-7786
cgutierrez@rsu.edu

Audrey Baker
Library Assistant
Cataloging
918-343-7721
abaker@rsu.edu

Kelly Ewing
Library Assistant
Circulation
918-343-7716
kewing@rsu.edu

Susan Cleveland
Library Technician - Acquisitions
918-343-7770
scleveland@rsu.edu