RSU Libraries

Community Borrower Card

Library patrons who are not Rogers State University students, faculty or staff may obtain checkout privileges by making a one-time-only $20 contribution.

For this contribution, the community member receives the privilege of borrowing books and audiovisual materials. No contribution is needed to peruse materials on the shelves, access Wireless internet as a guest, or use the public access computer.

Patrons will need to show a photo ID in order to create an account. Community borrower cards are free of charge to Rogers County educators and librarians, as well as alumni of RSU.

Check-out Limits for Community Borrowers

Community Borrowers may have a total of 10 items charged out to them at any time, with no more than 5 being in any one format (5 print books, 5 CDs/Playaways or 5 DVDs/BluRays). Unfortunately, due to contract restrictions, we cannot provide access to our eBooks or electronic journal articles.

Additional Information

For more information on available materials, library hours and Community Borrower policy, please see the Community Borrower Flier  .