Print

RSU Pryor

Faculty & Staff

 

Campus

Dana Best
Administrative Assistant
918-825-6176
dbest@rsu.edu

Lindsay Coats
Assistant Director
918-825-6014
lcoats@rsu.edu

Sherry Alexander
Director
918-825-6021 (Pryor)
918-343-7867 (Claremore)
salexander@rsu.edu

Student Services

Lisa Ramsey
Enrollment Counselor/Student Services Representative
918-825-6003
lramsey@rsu.edu

Faith Gates
Advising/Retention Specialist
918-825-6077
fgates@rsu.edu

Faculty

Dr. Dana Gray
Associate Professor, OD Mayor Endowed Chair of Business
918-825-6028
dgray@rsu.edu

Dr. Jane Johansson
Professor
918-825-6136
jjohansson@rsu.edu