Contact Us
Rhonda Spurlock
Executive Assistant to the President
Meyer Hall, Room 106
918-343-7896 fax

Office of the President

Meyer HallExecutive Office

Thomas Volturo
Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance

Dr. Richard A. Beck
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Bill R. Beierschmitt
Provost and Chief Operating Officer - Bartlesville

Dr. Brent Marsh
Vice President for Student Affairs

Mark A. Meadors
Assistant Vice President for Business Affairs

Dr. Mary A. Millikin
Assistant Vice President for Accountability and Academics