Print

Development & Foundation

Contact Us

We will be happy to work with you to determine which method of giving is best suited to your interests and financial planning.

Brandi Sutherland
Executive Assistant
918-343-7773
bsutherland@rsu.edu

Mailing address
Office of Development & RSU Foundation
Rogers State University
1701 West Will Rogers Blvd.
Claremore, OK 74017

Michelle Harper
Development & Scholarship Officer
918-343-8357
mharper@rsu.edu

Clarice Doyle
Director of Major Giving and Research
918-343-6833
cdoyle@rsu.edu

Tonni Harrald
Director of Development
918-343-7767
tharrald@rsu.edu

Katelyn Tittle
RSU Alumni Director
918-343-6816
ktittle@rsu.edu

Bryon McDaniel
Database Manager
918-343-7768
bmcdaniel@rsu.edu

Shonna Payne
Accountant
918-343-7775
spayne@rsu.edu

Maynard Phillips
Vice President for Development
918-343-7773
mphillips@rsu.edu