Print

Admissions

Contact Us

Claremore
Rogers State University
1701 W. Will Rogers Blvd.
Claremore, Oklahoma 74017
Main Phone: 918-343-7777
Admissions: 918-343-7546 ph | 918-343-7550 fx
Enrollment: 918-343-7552 ph | 918-343-7595 fx
Financial Aid: 918-343-7553 ph | 918-343-7598 fx

Bartlesville

Pryor

Joy Lin Husted
Director of Admissions
Markham Hall, Room 245
918-343-7541
jhusted@rsu.edu

Rebekah Warren
Assistant Director of Admissions
Markham Hall, Room 208
918-343-7565
rwarren@rsu.edu

Nancy Page
Senior Admissions Counselor
Markham Hall, Room 208
918-343-7547
npage@rsu.edu

Samantha Paine
Admissions Counselor
Markham Hall, Room 239
918-343-7548
spaine@rsu.edu

Jody Stroble
Admissions Counselor/Data Specialist
Markham Hall, Room 239
918-343-7629
jstroble@rsu.edu

Jennifer Riddle
Admissions Specialist
Markham Hall, Room 249
918-343-8341
jriddle@rsu.edu

Kelsey Wells
Testing Coordinator
Markham Hall, Room 223
918-343-7730
kwells@rsu.edu