Print

Admissions

Contact Us

Tonya Jordan
Admissions Assistant
Markham Hall, Room 249
918-343-7546
tjordan@rsu.edu

Nancy Page
Senior Admissions Counselor
Veterans Coordinator
Markham Hall, Room 208
918-343-7547
npage@rsu.edu

Jennifer Riddle
Admissions Counselor
International Coordinator
Markham Hall, Room 239
918-343-7548
jriddle@rsu.edu

Jody Stroble
Admissions Counselor/Data Specialist
Markham Hall, Room 239
918-343-7629
jstroble@rsu.edu

Kelsey Wells
Testing Coordinator
Markham Hall, Room 223
918-343-7730
kwells@rsu.edu

Rebekah Warren
Assistant Director of Admissions
Markham Hall, Room 208
918-343-7565
rwarren@rsu.edu

Joy Lin Husted
Director of Admissions
Markham Hall, Room 245
918-343-7541
jhusted@rsu.edu